Welcome to the Wilkerson Choir Website

Welcome to the Wilkerson Choir Website

Choir Director:  Susan Ruch

The following students were selected for the CISD Intermediate Honor Choir:


Chloe Rivera
Audrey Rude
Valeria Carrillo
Tommy Cox  
Etyenne Munns  
Ana Alvarez  
Juliana Griffith


Raven Rogers  
Lilly Matthews  
Jemimah Carlos  
Brooke Brummitt

  • Solo Contest Results as they are posted!!!
  • Kristen Wiener  1
  • Chloe Rivera    1
  • Xzaden Parker   1
  • Valeria Carillo 1
  • Madison Herrell
  • Parker Cheplick 1
  • Yanique Hunter  1
  • Breanna Hill            1
  • Michael Crighton        1
  • Maria Andrade   1
  • Madysyn Bennett 1
  • Anthony Solis   2
  • Scott Thompson  2
  • Ana Alvarez            1
  • Leo Beaudion    1
  • Millie Crocker          1
  • Kaidence Dietrich       1
  • Bradford Leigh      1


The Conroe Independent School District (District) as an equal opportunity educational provider and employer does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, or disability in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment matters. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

For information about Title IX rights or Section 504/ADA rights, contact the Title IX Coordinator or the Section 504/ADA coordinator at 3205 W. Davis, Conroe, Texas 77304; (936) 709-7752.